Muse Board: Nina Godfrey

Our rotating mood board, curated by our muses. Nina Godfrey, founder of Ceramic Room, is our January muse who shares the images on her mind.

City Plants: https://www.frameweb.com/article/matteo-cibic-imagines-clay-plants-that-produce-chewing-gum-instead-of-fruits


Laila Gohar http://lailagohar.com/


Bettunika https://www.instagram.com/bettunika/


Fruit Assembly https://www.instagram.com/fruitassembly/


Rachel Saunders https://coveteur.com/2019/12/09/rachel-saunders-talks-ceramics-line-career/


whowhatwear https://www.whowhatwear.co.uk/best-summer-tops-2020


Anton Alvarez https://trendland.com/craftsmanship-vs-machine-anton-alvarez/


Wang Soderstrom https://wangsoderstrom.com/low-tide-collection


Ian Felton https://www.sightunseen.com/2020/01/the-2019-american-design-hot-list-part-iii/


Sigve Knutson https://www.milkdecoration.com/sigve-knutson/


SANO Architects x Wang & Söderström https://www.sightunseen.com/2018/09/week-of-september-24-2018/


Arnold Goron http://www.arnoldgoron.com/sculptures-2010-2009